Welcome to Different Ways 2 Teach…a blog about differentiation in the classroom

I decided to start this blog in my new position as Instructional Coordinator at a Catholic school (PK-G8) in the greater Houston metropolitan area to reach out to all of my fellow teachers. We are so busy these days planning for multiple lessons in various subjects for students with so many needs. I wanted a platform where we could share ideas, concerns, questions, feedback, and investigations into this “strange” world called DIFFERENTIATION!

This blog will be most successful IF, and ONLY IF, we use it to exchange information. Therefore, when I find information that I feel will be useful to the general cause, I’m gonna put out here for all of the world to see!

So, I hope you will join me on this wonderful ride of  teaching in a new decade of the new millenium! By the way, I’m new to blogging, so I hope to keep this as user-friendly as possible. Thanx!

